LIST OF DIRECTORS AS ON 16.05.2025

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Vartika Shukla	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Shri Arun Kumar	Director (Govt. Nominee)
3.	Shri Deepak Mhaskey	Non-official Independent Director
4.	Smt. Karuna Gopal Vartakavi	Non-official Independent Director
5.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Goyal	Non-official Independent Director
6.	Shri Sanjay Jindal	Director (Finance)
7.	Shri Atul Gupta	Director (Commercial)
8.	Shri Rajiv Agarwal	Director (Technical)
9.	Shri Subhas Balakumar	Director (Projects)
10.	Shri Rupesh Kumar Singh	Director (HR)